

District 8 Public Works Integrating Committee



Tuesday, July 1, 2:00PM

Meeting Agenda

Integrating Committee

Ilene Shapiro Executive, County of Summit Chair, District 8

Rita Darrow Council President County of Summit

Chris Ludle
Director of Public Services
City of Akron

Kyle Julien
Director of Planning and Urban
Development,
City of Akron

Sam Alonso Mayor, Village of Reminderville

David DePasquale Trustee, Sagamore Hills Township

Alysa Carpenter Director, Greater Akron Chamber

Rob Kagler Director, Manager, Twinsburg Township

Michael Wheeeler Mayor, Village of Richfield

- I. Roll Call
- II. New Business
 - a. Approve Minutes from 1/15/25 Meeting
 - b. Approve Schedule and Methodology for FY27 (Round 40)
 - c. Virtual Meeting Policy
 - d. Appoint NRAC Members
- III. Old Business
- IV. Announcements
- V. Adjourn